Review Board Ambassadors

John Carroll

Independent Security Contractor

Dino Dai Zovi

Mobile Security Lead


Bradley Duncan

Threat Intelligence Analyst, Palo Alto Networks

Chris Eagle

Senior Lecturer of Computer Science, Naval Postgraduate School (NPS)

Jeremiah Grossman

Founder, WhiteHat Security

Robert Hansen

CTO, Bit Discovery

Christofer Hoff

Yeongjin Jang

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Oregon State University

Felix 'FX' Lindner

Founder, Technical & Research Lead, Recurity Labs GmbH

Ping Look

Program Manager, Detection and Reaction Team (DART)

Microsoft, Enterprise Cybersecurity Group

Jeff Moss, aka The Dark Tangent

Former Chief Security Officer and VP at ICANN, Founder of Black Hat and DEF CON Conferences

Shawn Moyer

Founding Partner, Atredis Partners

Elisabeth Oswald

Professor, Cybersecurity Research

AAU in Klagenfurt

Thomas Pornin

Principal Security Consultant, NCC Group

Maria Rigaki

PhD Student, Department of Computer Science, Czech Technical University, Prague

Chris Rohlf

Software Security Engineer

Runa A. Sandvik

Privacy and Security Researcher

Chaitanya Sharma

Apple's Product Security Team

Alex Sotirov

Independent Security Researcher

Alex Stamos

Adjunct Professor, CISAC Fellow, and Hoover Visiting Scholar, Stanford University

Alex Wheeler

VP of Research & Chief Scientist, Exodus Intelligence

Chris Wysopal

CTO and Co-Founder, Veracode